Meet the Glide Revitalization Board and Employees

Staff Members

Jody Brown – President of Glide Revitalization


Sam Gross – Vice President of Glide Revitalization


Jeana Beam – Treasurer of Glide Revitalization & Interim Secretary


Shawn Cobb- Interim Executive Director

Shawn@gliderev.com

Operations management, organization structural design, strategic planning, staff development, fiscal management and budgeting, marketing, public relations.

DeLana Smith – Disaster Case Manager, Community Resource Director

(541) 671-0881

Delana@gliderev.com

Business owner, educator, coach, non-profit experience, management, catering, construction experience, customer service, receiving and inventory.

Joshua Elwood – Grant Writer

(541) 863-1628

Joshua@gliderev.com

Writer, research development.

Kendall Melvin – Disaster Case Management Supervisor

(541) 671-0189

Kendall@gliderev.com

Experienced case manager and behavioral health specialist, operations supervisor with advanced cash management skills.

Steve Smith – Disaster Case Manager, Project Manager

(541) 425-0050

Steve@gliderev.com

Client management, store manager, customer service, financial services, disaster preparedness, B.S.- Psychology, martial arts, mountain biker.

Sidnee Smith – Disaster Case Manager, IT Manager

(541) 425-0258

Sidnee@gliderev.com

Student, National Guard, food service, business administration, security, social media, software development.


Contact Information

541-671-0866 Gliderevitalization@gliderev.com