The Glide Revitalization website is currently under construction.

Our Staff


Jody Brown – President of Glide Revitalization


Sam Gross – Vice President of Glide Revitalization


Jeff Mornarich – Board Member


Alison Doty – Executive Director

(541) 430-6100

alison@gliderev.com

Business owner, non-profit development and management, volunteer recruitment/retention, disaster preparedness, disaster trainer, case management, construction development, assessor experience, catering.


Jennifer Doty – Administrative Assistant

(541) 425-0264

Reception, clerical, software assistance.


DeLana Smith – Community Development Director

(541) 671-0881

delana@gliderev.com

Business owner, educator, coach, non-profit experience, management, catering, construction experience, customer service, receiving and inventory.


Ashton Olson – Community Development Coordinator

(541) 671-0866

ashton@gliderev.com

Instructor, community organizer, disaster preparedness, dance instructor.


Sidnee Smith – Community Outreach & Program Specialist

(541) 425-0258

sidnee@gliderev.com

Student, National Guard, food service, business administration, security, social media, software development.


Rachelle Capone – Disaster Construction & Volunteer Coordinator

(541) 671-0405

rachelle@gliderev.com

Case management, volunteer coordinator.


Steve Smith – Disaster Construction & Volunteer Coordinator

(541) 425-0050

steve@gliderev.com

Client management, store manager, customer service, financial services, disaster preparedness, B.S.- Psychology, martial arts, mountain biker.


Taryn Mayes – Disaster Case Manager

(541) 430-8145

taryn@gliderev.com

Customer service, clerical, financial services.


Joshua Elwood – Grant Writer

(541) 863-1628

joshua@gliderev.com

Writer, research development.